CTA Consortium Board Chair Elected to Second Term

On 19 May 2016, Jürgen Knödlseder was elected to a second three-year term as Chair of the Consortium Board. The Board endorses all major decisions of the CTA Consortium, which includes more than 1,200 members from 32 countries that direct CTA’s science goals and contribute to the design and construction of the array.